Makeup galore!

The day before yesterday I ordered Benefit’s boi-ing Concealer, and to my surprise the UPS guy dropped it off early yesterday morning! To make things even more awesome, about 5 minutes later the mailman dropped off my IPSY bag!

image
Benefit

I got the same samples from Benefit, except for one, the POREfessional Agent Zero Shine, which I’ve got to buy as soon as I can, because I really, really liked this powder.

The boi-ing Concealer is amazing! When I first opened it I wasn’t sure if I made the right decision buying it, but a little went a long way & it looked natural. I don’t know how I ever lived without a good concealer! Definitely a fan!

image
IPSY haul

From IPSY I got 4 items this month, but love them all.

I didn’t order the 15 Hour Primer from Benefit because I knew I was getting the Pixi Flawless Beauty Primer. I’ve never used a primer before, but I certainly plan to start! Usually I have to touch-up at least once during the day, but using this my makeup looks just as good as when I put it on. No complaints there!

The nail polish, Nicole by OPI, is a beautiful color, and while I haven’t used it yet, I can’t wait to! I just hope it’s not goopy like the Zoya from last month was.

The lipstick is bareMinerals marvelous Moxie in Get Ready. I love bareMinerals, and really liked this lipstick. It was a little darker than what I’m used to wearing, but it still looks nice.

And last is the be a bombshell eyeshadow quad in Bora Bora. I like this brand & the colors are very pretty.

Overall, this month on IPSY was a total win! I especially liked the colorful bag everything came in.

I’m going to have a ton of fun trying out everything I got this month, from IPSY & Benefit, for sure!

Leave a Reply

