the POREfessional by Benefit

I found Benefit Cosmetics through Birchbox last year when they sent me a deluxe sample of Benefit’s Hello Flawless Liquid Foundation (I wrote about that here) & have since fallen in love with their products. I’ve tried the samples of the POREfessional before & decided to get the full-size.

image
The POREfessional

It minimizes the look of pores & fine lines. You can wear it alone, or under make-up as a primer. It can also be used over make-up, too. I love this stuff!

The POREfessional really can be used alone, but it also helps my make-up stay looking good, longer. No more touch-ups needed! It comes in a .75 US fl. oz. tube & costs $31, so I consider that a tad expensive, but it’s SO worth it, IMHO.

In other news: my May ipsy bag ought to be here this week! Can’t wait!

2 thoughts on “the POREfessional by Benefit

Leave a Reply

