May IPSY Sneak Peak

Because I have the patience of a 5 year old on Christmas Eve, I had to peek at what’s going to be in my IPSY Glam Bag this month!

image

At first I was pretty bummed; the only make-up I’m getting is the Pacifica Mineral Eyeshadow Duo. 😥

Then my loving hubby pointed out a few things:

You’ll use the sunscreen this summer! & look, it’s Hey Honey Take It Off! » wink, wink«

So yeah. I’ll give it all a try before ruling it out. I’ve noticed anyway though, that while I’m usually bummed about a product at first, I end up liking said product immediately after trying it.

& that’s what ipsy is about, anyway…trying new things! & for $10/month, it’s a steal. Getting more excited about my bag as I type!

Leave a Reply

