May ipsy Glam Bag!

My May ipsy Glam Bag arrived today, much to my delight!

image
ipsy glam bag!

Pretty happy with the products I got this month; I’ll use everything, at least. I still feel a pang of jealousy seeing other people receiving more make-up than skin care products, though, but c’est la vie, je suppose.

I got a Pacifica Eyeshadow Duo! & I really did need the Hang 10 Waterproof Sunscreen (if it ever warms up enough to spend time outside – the high temp here today was 43°!). The Pur~Lisse Moisturizer is nice (one can never have too much moisturizer, IMO). I liked the derma-e scrub, too; it’s a rather generous size for a sample. Everything in my bag is cruelty-free, too, so props to ipsy on that one!

Best thing about this month is the bag, by far! It’s a spring-y, canvas bag & this puppy is taking over as my travel bag, for sure!

Sign up for ipsy ($10/month is a great deal!) using my referral link & skip the waitlist now! http://www.ipsy.com/r/2ltf

Leave a Reply

