July BIRCHBOX Preview

I’m late getting my BIRCHBOX this month, so here’s the preview:

image
BIRCHBOX sneak peek

Not really too excited about much other than the Coastal Scents Revealed 2 Palette Sample. I’ve already got the Whish Shave Cream in a full size, but I guess having an extra isn’t so bad.

Maybe they’ll mess up again & send me an awesome box by accident. Please? 😛

I was supposed to be able to choose an item, but never could. Same thing happened for August, too, so that’s kind of a bummer. I would have loved to get the August box with the Benefit Push-up Liner

Anyway, review when it gets here! I hope after trying the products I’ll actually like them.

Leave a Reply

